Insert your HTML code here

Please see below is a list of our current country/region representatives. If you have any local news or notices, cfps, announcements, conferences, or events, please feel free to contact your nearest rep. or the SFRA VP, Sonja Fritzsche:

Austria Stefan Rabitsch

Canada Conrad Scott

Estonia Jaak Tomberg

Germany Lars Schmeink

Israel Keren Omry

Japan Katherine Bishop

United Kingdom Francis Gene-Rowe

**If you would like to be a rep from your neck of the woods please contact Sonja Fritzsche.

Science Fiction Research Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software