* The year reflects the year the award was presented.

2020 Awards Committee for 2019

Pilgrim Jury: Joan Gordon (ch), Amy Ransom, Art Evans

Pioneer Jury: Joan Haran (ch), Stefan Rabitsch, Ben Robertson

Clareson Jury: Pawel Frelik (ch), Veronica Hollinger, Sherryl Vint

Mary Kay Bray Jury: Katherine Bishop (ch)Agnieszka Kotwasińska, Jessica FitzPatrick

Student Paper Jury: Peter Sands (ch), David Higgins, Kylie Korsnack

SFRA Book Award Committee: Keren Omry (ch), Pawel Frelik, Graham Murphy, Ida Yoshinaga

2019 Awards Committee for 2018

Pilgrim Jury: Mark Bould (ch), Joan Gordon, Amy Ransom

Pioneer Jury: Scott Selisker (ch), Joan Haran, Stefan Rabitsch

Clareson Jury: Sonja Fritzsche (ch), Pawel Frelik, Veronica Hollinger

Mary Kay Bray Jury: Thomas Connolly (ch), Katherine Bishop, Agnieszka Kotwasińska

Student Paper Jury: Stina Attebery (ch), Peter Sands, David Higgins

2018 Awards Committee for 2017

Pilgrim Jury: Keren Omry (ch), Mark Bould, Joan Gordon

Pioneer Jury: Siobhan Carroll (ch), Scott Selisker, Joan Haran

Clareson Jury: Rob Latham (ch), Sonja Fritzsche, Paweł Frelik

Mary Kay Bray Jury: Brittany Roberts (ch), Stefan Rabitsch, Thomas Connolly 

Student Paper Jury: Hugh Charles O’Connell (ch), Stina Attebery, Peter Sands 

2017 Awards Committee for 2016
Pilgrim Jury: John Rieder (ch), Keren Omry, Mark Bould

Pioneer Jury: Gerry Canavan (ch), Siobhan Carroll, Scott Selisker

Clareson Jury: DeWitt Kilgore, Rob Latham, Sonja Fritsche

Mary Kay Bray Jury: Isiah Lavender III, Brittany Roberts, Stefan Rabitsch

Student Paper Jury: Taryne Taylor, Hugh Charles O'Connell, Stina Attebery

2016 Awards Committee for 2015
Pilgrim Jury: Craig Jacobsen (ch), John Rieder, Keren Omry

Pioneer Jury: David Higgins (ch), Gerry Canavan, Siobhan Carroll

Clareson Jury: Grace Dillon (ch), DeWitt Kilgore, Rob Latham

Mary Kay Bray Jury: Larisa Mikhaylova (ch), Isiah Lavender III, Brittany Roberts

Student Paper Jury: Shawn Malley (ch), Taryne Taylor, Hugh Charles O'Connell

2015 Awards Committee for 2014
Pilgrim Jury: Lisa Yaszek (ch), Craig Jacobsen, John Rieder

Pioneer Jury: Amy Ransom (ch), David Higgins, Gerry Canavan

Clareson Jury: Alan Elms (ch), Ed Carmien, DeWitt Kilgore

Mary Kay Bray Jury: T. S. Miller (ch), Larisa Mikhaylova, Isiah Lavender III

Student Paper Jury: Eric Otto (ch), Shawn Malley, Taryne Taylor

2014 Awards Committee for 2013
Pilgrim Jury: Roger Luckhurst (ch), Lisa Yaszek, Craig Jacobsen

Pioneer Jury: Keren Omry (ch), Amy Ransom, David Higgins

Clareson Jury: Alan Elms (ch), Ed Carmien, Grace Dillon

Mary Kay Bray Jury: Joan Haran (ch), T. S. Miller, Larisa Mikhaylova

Student Paper Jury: Sonja Fritzsche (ch), Eric Otto, Shawn Malley

2013 Awards Committee for 2012
Pilgrim Jury: Brian Attebery (ch), Roger Luckhurst, Lisa Yaszek

Pioneer Jury: Neil Easterbrook (ch), Keren Omry, Amy Ransom

Clareson Jury: Joan Gordon (ch), Alan Elms, Ed Carmien

Mary Kay Bray Jury: Sharon Sharp (ch), Joan Haran, T. S. Miller

Student Paper Jury: James Thrall (ch), Sonja Fritzsche, Eric Otto

2012 Awards Committee for 2011
Pilgrim Jury: Gary Wolfe (ch), Marleen Barr, Brian Attebery

Pioneer Jury: De Witt Kilgore (ch), Neil Easterbrook, Keren Omry

Clareson Jury: Paul Kincaid (ch), Andy Sawyer, Joan Gordon

Mary Kay Bray Jury: Jason Ellis (ch), Susan George, Sharon Sharp

Student Paper Jury: David Mead (ch), Alfredo Suppia, James Thrall

The EC greatly encourages interested SFRA members to volunteer for these committees. Any interested members should contact the SFRA Immediate Past President at komry@research.haifa.ac.il.

Science Fiction Research Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management