Science Fiction Research Association
is the oldest professional association dedicated to scholarly inquiry into Science Fiction and the Fantastic across all media.

The 2019 SFRA elections are happening now!

To vote, login to the site and go to the 2019 Elections tab. 

The ballot will be open until

November 18, 2019, 23:59 PST.

SFRA Review #329 is here! Check it out! [Posted August 2019]

Please see here for EC Candidates' full statements.

We're pleased to announce that the annual SFRA conference of 2020 will take place in Indiana University, Bloomington, IN, July 8-11, 2020

Congratulations to the winners of the 2018 SFRA Awards! See the full list of winners here:

Contact Us

President: Keren Omry 

Vice President: Sonja Fritzsche

Secretary: Jenni Halpin 

Treasurer: Hugh C. O’Connell 

Immediate Past President: Pawel Frelik 

Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events

Science Fiction Research Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software